Yonsample releases new single

No Comments Blog

Yonsample has just released a brand new single titled “Espial Abyss Afloat”, which is available for download at this location.

The band is currently working on their upcoming full length. This track is one of the first few songs that they worked on after the release of their successful EP ‘Paraphernalia‘.

“Espial Abyss Afloat” was recorded and mixed by Rhitabrata Kar. The lyrics are written by Abesh Thakur and the art is done by Sunny Noyze.

The song sees Yonsample take a slight deviation from the sound that we heard in ‘Paraphernalia‘. In fact, this new track seems to be highly influenced by Textures. Give it a listen!

Tags: , , ,