Theorized release ‘Psychosphere’

No Comments Blog

Bangalore based Theorized have just released their debut full length album titled ‘Psychosphere’. The official launch happened on Sunday, 16th February at the Bangalore edition of the Inferno Festival, India. ‘Psychosphere’ is the band’s first full length album after the EP ‘False Hope of Tyranny’ which was released back in January 2009.

The album has been produced by band members Ankit Suryakanth and Madhav Ayachit.

The Track listing is as follows:

01. Bound
02. Unbound
03. Symbiote
04. Genetic Variants
05. Riptide
06. Psychosphere
07. Venomous Tormentia
08. Engines of Creation I
09. Engines of Creation II
10. Psychoacoustic


You can listen to the song “Riptide” from the album here:

Purchase your copy of the album by getting in touch with the band via their Facebook page.


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,