Soilwork release new single from ‘The Living Infinite’

No Comments Blog

Swedish melodic death metallers Soilwork have just officially released the brand new single from their much awaited upcoming album ‘The Living Infinite’. The track is titled “Spectrum of Eternity” and you can listen to it here:


‘The Living Infinite’ is Soilwork’s ninth studio album, and has been slated for a March 1st release. This is also the first Soilwork album to feature new guitarist David Andersson who replaces founding member Peter Wichers, who first left the band in 2005 only to return four years later.

Produced by Jens Bogren (Opeth, Amon Amarth, Bloodbath) this album features artwork by Mircea Gabriel Eftemie (known for his work for their 2005 release ‘Stabbing the Drama’ ). One of the singles off the album called “Windswept Mercy” also features guest vocalist from English indie rockers New Model Army – Justin Sullivan.


The band will be getting on the road pretty soon to get their new music out to their fans across the world. Indian event organizers and gig promoters, we sure hope you are taking note of this!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,