The Down Troddence Releases Album Art and Teaser

No Comments Blog News

The Down Troddence, folk-thrash/groove metal band hailing from Kannur, Kerala have released promo material for their debut album.  “How are You? We are Fine, Thank You” is the curiously-chosen title for this debut release. The album artwork has been created by upcoming artist Abhijith and the new logo for the band was designed by Wow Makers. The album consists of the following 10 tracks:

01. AV

02. Hell within Hell

03. Death Vanity

04. KFC

05. Naagavalli

06. Forgotten Martyrs

07. Muck Fun Mohan

08. Ortniavis

09. Shiva

10. Chaapilla


The band had made quite a splash 2 years back with their music video for the track ‘Shiva’. The Down Troddence is currently based in Bangalore and is scheduled to start its album promo tour by the end of November. An audio sampler of the new album can be found on Soundcloud.
the down troddence 2013 album art

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,