Escher’s Knot – Tessellations (tracklist and cover art)

4 Comments Latest News

Chennai metal band Escher’s Knot are releasing their EP called Tessellations tomorrow at the Summer Storm Pre Party happening at Zero G in Bangalore. Don’t wait to read the review on this site. But the album now.


01. Hyperspace (Instrumental)
02. Anonymous Origins
03. Up For Nothing
04. Mayan Calendar
05. Break The Cypher
06. Saidapet Score (Outro)

Price: Rs 100/-

Recorded at Clementine Studios (Chennai)

Mixed and Mastered by Stephan Fimmers (Aexxsys-Art Studio and Necrophagist, Germany)

Cover Art and Design: Joyston & Shreyaa
Logo, Inlays and Package Design: Diwa (Negative Creep)

  • Bhargav m/

    Where is this page has been left intentionally blank??

  • Huh?

  • Bhargav is talking about EK's song. There's nothing wrong with the page, Subbu, don't worry 😛

  • ^ahahahahhhaha

Tags: , , ,