Eccentric Pendulum reveal album details

No Comments Latest News

After quite a delay Bangalore based Eccentric Pendulum have announced the coming of their album. The album titled Winding The Optics is a follow up to their 2009 debut EP (EP’s debut EP, haha) The Sculptor of Negative Emotions. All tracking work has been re-done and completed under the supervision of Ankit Suryakanth [Theorized]. The post production work on the album will be done by Daniel Bernath from Germany. Though there has been no particular date set for this release, the album will however be ready by the end of July and the band has settled for an independent release for the debut full length effort.

The tracklist for the album is as follows-

1: The Axioms Of Aphotic Expressions
2: De-engineer The Prevalent
3: Paragon Impermanence
4: Become Me
5: Mathematicians Of Ambient Waters
6: My Eucalyptine Depth
7: Anonymous Existence

Artwork and concept of Winding The Optics by Arun Natarajan.

EP are also gonna be contesting at Wacken Metal Battle in Germany. The line up will however feature ex guitarist Ashish Kumar instead of Faheem. Watch this space for more updates on that. Cheers for now!

Tags: , ,