Devoid album artwork and tracklist unveiled

No Comments Latest News

Mumbai thrash metallers ‘Devoid’ who recently signed to Demonstealer Records have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for their debut album ‘A God’s Lie’.

A promo video has been released which reveals the cover and album artwork on the bands youtube channel. (www.youtube.com/devoidmetal)

The album features 9 ball busting thrash metal tracks.

1. A Silent Death
2. Battle Cry
3. Possessed
4. Devoid Of Emotions
5. Black Fortress
6. Hate Cult
7. New World Order
8. A God’s Lie
9. Beersong (Bonus Track)

The band is streaming 2 tracks ‘Battle Cry’ and ‘Beer Song’ on their Myspace page. (www.myspace.com/devoidindia)

The album can be pre-ordered from http://demonstealerrecords.com/shop

Tags: , , , , , ,