Aggression Tales sign up with Six Inch Nails

No Comments Latest News

Brazilian death/thrash metal band Aggression Tales have signed up with Six Inch Nails Records to release their 2nd studio album titled ‘Random Acts of Physical Disgust’ which will release in March 2011 (release date TBA)

Urvesh of Six Inch Nails Records comments: “Aggression Tales is a powerful and a strong combo of musicians that believe in keeping it heavy. Not only they are a local favorite, but they have also won many ears from around the world. I see great potential in Aggression Tales and Random Acts of Physical Disgust is going to be one of the best albums from Brazil this year”


1. Lies Against Relief
2. Feed My Monster
3. All the Victims
4. Confined
5. Damage of Defacement
6. Black Heart
7. Pathetic Greed
8. Bankruptcy
9. Damned Soul of a Dying Spirit
10. War Porn Primetime

Here is the official music video for the song Feed My Monster, released as a promo.

The album can be pre ordered on www.sixinchnailsrecords.com

Tags: ,