Warbringer announce new album title and track listing

No Comments International News

Los Angeles thrashers Warbringer have completed work on their third album, “Worlds Torn Asunder”, for a September release via Century Media Records. The CD was produced by Steve Evetts (Symphony X, Sepultura, Hatebreed) and marks the recording debut of the band’s new drummer, Carlos Cruz (Hexen), who has “had a lot of input into the new material,” according to a press release.

Said frontman John Kevill: “With this record, we were trying to do two things — to make something that progressed in new directions from our previous work, but also to keep all the speed and intensity at the forefront. I really think we’ve pulled that off with this record.

“We have a great and diverse batch of songs. Musically I think we have songs on this record that move forward from the styles of both our previous records, and some that go in completely new directions that the band has never done before.”

Track listing :
01. Living Weapon
02. Shattered Like Glass
03. Wake Up… Destroy
04. Future Ages Gone
05. Savagery
06. Treacherous Tongue
07. Echoes From The Void
08. Enemies Of The State
09. Behind The Veils Of Night (instrumental)
10. Demonic Ecstasy

Tags: ,