Slayer ‘World Painted Blood’ Album Tracklisting Revealed

No Comments International News

Find out what tracks will be included on the new Slayer album, ‘World Painted Blood’!

The tracklisting for Slayer’s ‘World Painted Blood’ will be:

01. World Painted Blood

02. Unit 731
03. Snuff
04. Beauty Through Order
05. Hate Worldwide
06. Public Display Of Dismemberment
07. Human Strain
08. Americon
09. Psychopathy Red
10. Playing With Dolls
11. Not Of This God

Tags: , ,