Megadeth reveal album art and track list

No Comments International News

Megadeth have revealed their new album Th1rt3en tracklist and artwork (refer to image on the left), which was once again created by artist John Lorenzi, who worked on the last two Megadeth studio albums, 2007’s United Abominations and 2009’s Endgame, as well as the band’s 2007 box set, Warchest. The track list is as follows-
01. Sudden Death
02. Public Enemy No. 1
03. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
04. We The People
05. Guns, Drugs & Money
06. Never Dead
07. New World Order
08. Fast Lane
09. Black Swan
10. Wrecker
11. Millennium Of The Blind
12. Deadly Nightshade
13. 13
Thirt3en is the album is called, is Megadeth’s 13th studio album. And also bars reference to frontman Dave Mustaine’s birthday,which is the 13th of September. Dave turned 50 just yesterday and looks better than ever to take on the world with this album, which also marks the return of Junior, bassist and co founder David Ellefson.

Tags: , , ,