In Flames Reveal New Album Tracklist

2 Comments International News

Swedish melodic death spearheads have revealed the cover art (refer to pic) and the track list for their upcoming album Sounds of a Playground Fading, due this June.
The track list is –
01. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
02. Deliver Us
03. All For Me
04. The Puzzle
05. Fear Is The Weakness
06. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
07. The Attic
08. Darker Times
09. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester’s Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation

Sounds of a Playground Fading will be released in the middle of june across various dates in different places. The first single Deliver Us will be released online in the first week of May.

  • Melodic death metal? I sure hope so.

  • Adarsh

    And not cheesy metalcore šŸ˜›

Tags: , , ,