Christian Muenzner to release solo album ‘Timewarp’

No Comments International News

Spawn of Possession guitarist Christian Muenzner has revealed the cover artwork and track listing for his upcoming, all-instrumental solo album, “Timewarp”. The CD features Hannes Grossmann on drums and Daniel Galmarini on keyboards, with bass duties split between legend Steve DiGiorgio and Jacob Schmidt. Due by the end of April, it features guest appearances by Shrapnel recording artists Derek Taylor, Per Nilsson, Ryan Knight, Bob Katsionis and Alex Guth.

“Timewarp” track listing:

01. Maybe Tomorrow
02. Confusion(Listen to the full song here)
03. The Tell-Tale Heart
04. Timewarp
05. Victory
06. Rocket Shop
07. Soulmates
08. Over The Mountains
09. Wastelands
10. Dawn Of The Shred
11. The Gunslinger
12. Endless Caravan

The cover artwork was created by Anestis Goudas.

Tags: , , , , , ,