Arch Enemy releases ‘Khaos Legions’

No Comments International News

Swedish melodic death metallers Arch Enemy are all set to release their latest (2011) album ‘Khaos Legions‘ today, the 7th of June.

However, the album is available for streaming in its entirety online on the official Arch Enemy MySpace page.

Listen to ‘Khaos Legions’ for free online here!

The track-list for the album is as follows:

1. Khaos Overture
2. Yesterday Is Dead And Gone
3. Bloodstained Cross
4. Under Black Flags We March
5. No Gods, No Masters
6. City Of The Dead
7. Through The Eyes Of A Raven
8. Cruelty Without Beauty
9. We Are A Godless Entity
10. Cult Of Chaos
11. Thorns In My Flesh
12. Turn To Dust
13. Vengeance Is Mine
14. Secrets
15. The Zoo
16. Snow Bound

Rumour has it that the band will be playing in India sometime soon, i.e. either later this year or the next. We’ll keep you posted on that, so watch this space!

Tags: , , ,