Anthrax reveal tracklist for new album

No Comments International News

Worship Music, the long-overdue new album from Anthrax will be released on September 13th through Megaforce Records (one day earlier internationally through Nuclear Blast Records).

Worship Music marks the band’s first proper studio release in eight years and was originally supposed to be released in 2009 as the debut of singer Dan Nelson. Instead, the album now marks the first new Anthrax record to feature vocalist Joey Belladonna in 20 years.

Guitarist Scott Ian recently tweeted: “Worship Music is finished. I just listened to it LOUD in sequence. Our 10th studio record is fucking killer. Sept 13 my friends. Cheers!”

The tracklist for the album is as follows-

01. Vampires
02. Crawl
03. The Devil You Know
04. The Giant
05. Fight ’em ’til You Can’t
06. Earth On Hell
07. New Noise [Refused cover] 08. Revolution Screams
09. We Die Young [Alice In Chains cover] 10. Down Goes The Sun

Tags: ,