Animals As Leaders unveil ‘Weightless’ track listing

No Comments International News

Animals As Leaders are all set to release a new offering titled “Weightless” this November, and have graced us with the track list. The album was produced by drummer, Navene Koperweis and Animals as Leaders, and mixed by guitarist Javier Reyes. The album marks the recording debut of Koperweis and Reyes with Animals as Leaders. The album contains the following twelve tracks:

1. An Infinite Regression
2. Odessa
3. Somnarium
4. Earth Departure
5. Isolated Incidents
6. Do Not Go Gently
7. New Eden
8. Cylindrical Sea
9. Espera
10. To Lead You To An Overwhelming Question
11. Weightless
12. David

“Weightless” is the act’s second release and will be released by Prosthetic Records in North America on Nov. 8, in mainland Europe on Nov. 4 and in the UK on Nov. 7. More information about “Weightless” will be available in the coming weeks.

Tags: , , , , ,