Neolithic Silence releases debut EP

No Comments Blog

Bangalore based Neolithic Silence has just released their self titled debut EP. The EP is available currently for streaming and digital purchases. International Pre-orders and T-Shirt orders can be made via the band’s official Facebook page.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Prelude
2. War Cry
3. Passions of Demise
4. Swept Away
5. Don’t Panic

The band formed back in 2004, and went on a hiatus for a while before they made their comeback in 2012 with a new line-up. The band currently consists of Jayant Sridhar on vocals and guitars, Suraj Dutt also on guitars, Narayan on bass and Yadhunandan on drums.

You can listen to and buy the album here:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,