Limit Zero to release debut full length

No Comments Blog

Bangalore-based progressive metal band Limit Zero have finally completed all the work for their debut release titled ‘Gravestone Constellations’ and are set for the release in mid-September.
The band had announced earlier that the album would only be a digital release but have now announced that there will be hardcopies in the form of digipaks as well.
Limit Zero is Shreyas Skandan and Arjun Mulky (Eccentric Pendulum) on guitars, Vatsa on drums and Sunneith Revankar (Bhayanak Maut) on vocals. The album will also feature Goddess Gagged’s Siddharth Basrur on vocals and Dutch metal band Toxic Grind Machine’s Trevor Marks doing guest vocals.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Galaxies Bleed
2. Time Bending Patterns
3. Approaching Infinity
4. Within The Beyond
5. Portals
6. Arcturus
7. Focus
8. Pulsar (featuring Siddharth Basrur)
9. Gravestone Constellations (featuring Trevor Marks)
Look out for the pre-order details since the copies will be printed in a limited number only. The album has been mixed and mastered by Keshav Dhar (Skyharbor). The band also released two singles from the album which can be streamed on the band’s Soundcloud page.


Tags: ,