AGAINST EVIL announce debut full-length album

No Comments Blog

Against Evil -Final Assault


Vishakhapatnam‘s newest thrash sensation AGAINST EVIL have announced their debut full-length album called ‘Fatal Assault‘. The album’s artwork features the 4 band members fighting through, well a fatal assault of zombies. The album will released via Transcending Obscurity‘s India division, headed by Kunal Choksi. The album will be limited to 300 copies only and is available for pre-order.

The album’s tracklisting is as follows:

1. Battle Call
2. The Enemy Within
3. Speedbreaker
4. Wings of Steel
5. Bulletproof
6. War Hero

Against Evil are:

Siri – Vocals, bass
Sravan – Vocals, rhythm guitar
Shasank – Lead guitar
Noble John – Drums

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,